Directorio

Dirección general:


Lic. Jose Luis Andrés

444.812.16.29 ext 102
jlandres.h@andresycia.com

Ing. Ricardo Andrés

444.812.16.29 ext 115
randresh@andresycia.com

Personas:


Lic. Melissa Andrés
444.812.16.29 ext 124
melissaandres@andresycia.com

Lic. Gustavo Gallegos
444.812.16.29 ext 122
personas1@andresycia.com

Lic. Daniela Morales
444.812.16.29 ext 109
personas2@andresycia.com

Dirección de operaciones:


Lic. Victor Rodriguez
444.812.16.29 ext 114
victor@andresycia.com

Cobranza:


Tec. Gloria Araiza (Daños, fianzas)
444.812.16.29 ext 113
cobranza@andresycia.com

Ing. Norma Gonzalez (Autos)
444.812.16.29 ext 105
normag@andresycia.com

Siniestros:


Adriana Martínez (Gastos médicos)
444.812.16.29 ext 107
adriana@andresycia.com

Monserrat Hernández
444.812.16.29 ext 118
siniestros@andresycia.com

Rosa María Alvizu (Autos y daños)
444.812.16.29 ext 108

rosam@andresycia.com

Autos:


Lic. Miguel Andrés
444.812.16.29 ext 106
miguelandres@andresycia.com

Alejandro Rodríguez (Equipo pesado)
444.812.16.29 ext 127
ivan@andresycia.com

Lic. Marisol de la Cruz (Renovaciones)
444.812.16.29 ext 116
cotizaciones@andresycia.com
Lic. Ma del Socorro Cerino (Cotizaciones nuevas)
444.812.16.29 ext 104
renovaciones@andresycia.com

Daños:


Lic.Fernando Saldaña
444.812.16.29 ext 112
diversos@andresycia.com

Facturación:


Guadalupe Bravo
444.812.16.29 ext 117
facturacion@andresycia.com

Aux. dirección:


Imelda Carvajal
444.812.16.29 ext 111

Contabilidad:


C.P. Gabriela Portal
444.812.16.29 ext 123
cpgabriela@andresycia.com

Conciliaciones:


Francisco Acosta
444.812.16.29 ext 126
conciliaciones@andresycia.com

Administración:

L.E. Ángel Alexis Coronado

444.812.16.29 ext 121

Aux. Administrativo

444.812.16.29 ext 118
administracion@andresycia.com