Directorio

Dirección general:


Lic. Jose Luis Andrés

8.12.16.29 ext 102
jlandres.h@andresycia.com

Ing. Ricardo Andrés

8.12.16.29 ext 115
randresh@andresycia.com

Personas:


Lic. Lorena Andrés
8.12.16.29 ext 103
lorenaandres@andresycia.com

Lic. Elisa Medina
8.12.16.29 ext 109
elisam@andresycia.com

Dirección de operaciones:


Lic. Victor Rodriguez
8.12.16.29 ext 114
victor@andresycia.com

Cobranza:


Tec. Gloria Araiza (Daños, fianzas)
8.12.16.29 ext 113
cobranza@andresycia.com

Ing. Norma Gonzalez (Autos)
8.12.16.29 ext 105
normag@andresycia.com

Siniestros:


Adriana Martinez (Gastos medicos)
8.12.16.29 ext 107
adriana@andresycia.com
Rosa Maria Alvizu
8.12.16.29 ext 108
rosam@andresycia.com

Autos:


Lic. Marisol de la Cruz (Cotizaciones nuevas)
8.12.16.29 ext 104
cotizaciones@andresycia.com
Lic. Ma del Socorro Cerino (Renovaciones)
8.12.16.29 ext 116
renovaciones@andresycia.com

Daños:


Lic.Fernando Saldaña
8.12.16.29 ext 112
fernando@andresycia.com

Facturación:


Perla Gonzalez
8.12.16.29 ext 101
perla@andresycia.com

Aux. dirección:


Imelda Carvajal
8.12.16.29 ext 111

Contabilidad:


C.P. Gabriela Portal
8.12.16.29 ext 118
cpgabriela@andresycia.com

Conciliaciones:


Ivan Cervantes
8.12.16.29 ext 118
ivan@andresycia.com

Administración:

Le. Ángel Alexis Coronado

Aux. Administrativo

8.12.16.29 ext 118
administracion@andresycia.com

Open chat
Powered by